I know.  I’m a very bad person.  My only excuse is that I’ve had a really crazy week.  Sooo…  here we go!

Day 23 :: Meghan Tonjes cover’s Mumford & Sons’ White Blank Page.

Day 24 :: Michael Jackson Monday cover of I Want You Back by Decimal.

Day 25 :: A cover of Cee Lo Green’s Forget You by Madilyn Bailey.

Day 26 :: Christmas Tiiiiiiiiiiiiime!!!!

Today we got our first “snow storm” of the season.  So that officially means I am going to start listening to Christmas Carols.  Because I love them.  And you are a Grinch if you try to stop me.

I love this cover of Carol of the Bells by Family Force 5 and you will too!  If you’re not familiar with FF5…this will no be your traditional carol.  Because it’s awesome.

This is the last week of the challenge.  I’m surprised I’ve even done this well.  (I know, I have a lot of missed and made up days.  But this is really good.  For me.)