I used to blog.  Quite frequently, actually, and I really enjoyed it.  But then I got it into my head that I needed to have all of this organization and structure and a schedule and goals and it killed it for me.  I hated it.  But sometimes I just really want to blog and share about what is happening with my little family and sometimes just myself.  And I have officially decided that there is nothing wrong with that.  I don’t need to have a five year goal and strive to be like those money-maker bloggers.  Right now I just want to write sometimes, but not because I have to. (I never have liked people telling me what to do…)

So that’s what I’m going to do.  I don’t know when I’ll update, I have absolutely no theme, and if I never have more readers than the family members that secretly just visit to see stories about Selah then I’m okay with that.

I’m just Savannah and this is just my life.  Also, I’m going back to my super fave blog name: All I Have Needed.

